OFFICIAL STAFF                                                                                 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Sister Emma M. Roberts                                                                                                                                              Mother Eva Carter

Church Administrator                                                                                                                                                 Mother Mary B. Davis


Deacon James Harris                                                                                                                                                  Sister Noel F. Martin                      Chairman of Deacon Ministries                                                                                                                                  Sister Sadie B. Miller                                                      
                           Mother Emma B. Miller

Mother Emma B. Miller                                                                                                                                            Sister Emma M. Roberts                

Mother of the Church                                                                                                                                                Sister Daisy M. Martin

Mother Mary B. Davis                                                                                                                                                 
President, Mother Ministry                                                                                                                                           


Deacon Robert Davis

President, Men Ministry

Deacon Don Williams
Sunday School Superintendent

Sister Sandra Jones                                                                                                                                                                                         

Director of Women Ministry


Sister Noel F. Martin                                                                                                                                          

President, Usher Ministry                                                                                                                                     BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Sister Daisy M. Martin                                                                                                                                                  Sister Daisy M. Martin

Director of Pastoral Care &                                                                                                                                           Sister Noel F. Martin
Support Ministry                                                                                                                                                         


Sister Beverly Taylor                                                                                                                

President, Pastor's Aid Committee




"Serve Him with single mind and willing heart; for the Lord searches
every mind, and understands every plan and thought" - 1 Chronicles 28:9

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square

© 2014  Pleasant Valley M.B. Church. Proudly created with